nomadadv.blogg.se

Requiem immersive armors compatibility
Requiem immersive armors compatibility






requiem immersive armors compatibility
  1. Requiem immersive armors compatibility how to#
  2. Requiem immersive armors compatibility mod#
  3. Requiem immersive armors compatibility Patch#

But I don't think that that could be a problem as the game itself is running correctly. I installed the new v19 with all patches instead of v18final (I have seen people using it too here). The most significant is probably LotD itself.

Requiem immersive armors compatibility mod#

I wanted to get my hands on some Survival mods as an addition to a mod pack like STEP (as it was recently updated) and came across the great works of Neovalen and paul666root, so I decided to follow the guide on a 3 day quest to a supermodded Skyrim.Īs I followed the guide I came across some mods that were recently updated but their respective versions weren't mentioned in the guide - I used the updated mods in all instances instead of strictly following the guide. Or atleast, I can't track the issue down to something. I currently have a problem with my SRLE: LotD Reqtified installation: I can run the game smoothly, create my character, access menus etc, but when it comes to trying to save my games, it just crashes consistently (Access violation, not a CTD) and I have no idea why. Requiem - Rebalanced Potions Weight by HexPex Requiem and Deadly Mutilation Compatibility Fix by Umbrecht

Requiem immersive armors compatibility Patch#

Requiem and Imps More Complex Needs compatibility patch by Gatonegro OBIS - Organized Bandits in Skyrim - Requiem Patch BETA by ArtMurder These patches might not work as intended: Requiem - Moonpath to Elsweyr Patch by AzirokĮnchanting Awakened by egocarib (there's a requiem version of the mod inside its installer)Īudio Overhaul for Skyrim - Patches by michaelrw (the patch is located in the miscellaneous section)ĭual Sheath Redux by Neovalen (the patch is located in the optional files section)Ĭompatibility patch for Requiem - Ethereal Elven Overhaul by MrFilipenkoĮven Better Quest Objectives by whickus with fixes and expansions by William Imm (the patch is in the installer) Requiem - Dragon Combat Overhaul Patch by Azirok Requiem - Civil War Overhaul Patch by Azirok Requiem - Immersive Weapons Patch by Azirok Requiem - Immersive Armors Patch by Azirok Requiem - Skytest Realistic Animals and Predators Patch by Azirok Requiem - Immersive Creatures Patch by Azirok Here are the already known ones: (important note:some might not work well or are outdated) If this thread goes well then we can contact the authors of Requiem let them know about it.įirstly, make sure you have this mod because it's required for some patches to work right.

Requiem immersive armors compatibility how to#

I wish I knew how to create patches myself and start with my own but at least I can contribute with the idea. There are patches that don't exist on the Nexus like the ones some members have uploaded here, so post their links here to have them all gathered in one page. The MCM option does nothing, which is why it's disabled by default.I think it's a good idea to create a thread where everyone can post links to compatibility patches for Requiem.

requiem immersive armors compatibility

Adding new items to the bandits is possible but because IA's equipment distribution sucks (like really really sucks) I probably won't do it. This was also the case with SkyRe/PerMa.Īm I doing something wrong or is it supposed to be like that now?ĮDIT: just received this comment from thetrader, author of 1.9.3 Requiem patch for Immersive Armors:īandits don't have the new armors because Requiem 1.8+ adds brand new leveled lists for bandits. I remember playing Requiem 1.7.x with Immersive Armors installed - bandits and forsworn had IA/IW pieces from the start. And yeah, I also have Immersive Weapons, and guess what - enemies only have vanilla weapons. I have "Bandit distribution" setting enabled in IA MCM, I have correct up-to-date patch for IA, but it looks like it doesn't work, bandits only wear vanilla armor. Merchants sometimes sell IA pieces, but that's it. Do bandits in your game wear IA pieces? My character is now level 20, killed LOTS of bandits, and haven't yet seen a single new armor piece on them. I suppose some of you do have Immersive Armors installed alongside Requiem 1.9.3.








Requiem immersive armors compatibility